There was a day where my decision has changed my whole life. Let me introduce myself. I’m Meimi, a mix race between a wolf and a husky. I’m the daughter of Jenna and Balto. You might have heard about the legend of Balto. He saved a town in Alaska, ‘Nome’. He led his team on the final leg of the serum run to Nome, in which diphtheria antitoxin was transported from Anchorage, Alaska, to Nenana, Alaska, by train and then to Nome by dog sled to combat an outbreak of the disease. He is grey, big and the strongest wolf I ever have met. Actually he is half wolf and half husky. Everyone of the town was scared of him, because of who he was,but since he saved the town, nobody was scared for him anymore. He was the hero of the town. Jenna , my beautiful mother, is a Siberian dark red husky , she has beautiful water blue eyes and she wears a bandana around her neck. I look like her, but the only difference between mum and I, is my tail. I have the tail of my father, which looks like a wolf tail.

And I’m going to tell you what happened to me. It’s a long story where many things happened that I wasn’t waiting for…

Leave a Reply

